English | Русский | Français | Español

Find_Happiness_Vikki: Viktoriya: You will never find a more cheerful, energeti...

Send FREE message to Find_Happiness_Vikki
Find_Happiness_Vikki
  • 37 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • work with animals
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-05-28 00:55:52
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001059931
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-50
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 996
Description:
You will never find a more cheerful, energetic and bright girl than me. No way! Now, having been married to my husband for a decade I’m a free and ready to start a new relationship, but this time a genuine and ever-lasting one. I have a son, a joyful 11-year-old, who is my everything. He’s on a good term with his father and I wouldn’t dare to interfere in their relationship, because they seem to be getting on well, like a fire on house for sure. What do you think about it? Is it a good approach?
I’m mad about taking photographs of my sunny self. There’s tons of photos of me being in different settings, which I like to discuss with my firm friends and the son, especially If I feel a bit down. There are so many positive emotions enshrouded in them, that I can’t help going over them again and again. By the way, I’m on the lookout for a good photographer!  This could also be you!
I like sunbathing during the summer season, which I find obvious enough, given that my hometown is on the Black sea. And again the sun recharges me with positive feelings and emotions for weeks. I’m blessed to have such a wonderful opportunity and can’t image my life without sea. Would you like to stretch out with me on the beach sometime?
Ideal match description:
I want to feel that my life and I revolve around my man. Yes, I want to take the pride of place in your life. You can always count on me, I’m not able to betray the man I love. As long as you’re responsible and caring I’m ready to go out of my way to please you, provided there’s no lies between us. For me, faithfulness is a key to a truly good marriage. Do you agree?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy