English | Русский | Français | Español

Irisha_Fire: Irina: I would definitely say that I am a woman with...

Send FREE message to Irisha_Fire
  • 37 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • manager
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2017-08-14 18:53:30
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001094297
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 2024
I would definitely say that I am a woman with many dreams. I am friendly, smiley, easy going and very humorous. I have a wonderful son with whom I spend my time with when I am not in work. I have a fantastic creative job as a fabrics buyer and the people that I work with are wonderful and very supportive. I am a sociable woman who tends to trust people and judge them by their actions and not by what others may say. Honesty and trust is very important to me, as well as mutual understanding and compassion.
Ideal match description:
A tall man, with a creative and open mind, with drive and passion for life, as well as his family. Someone who is looking forward to becoming a family and ready to share his thoughts and points of view with me. Spontaneous, honest, intelligent and has a good career set already ahead of him. Good humor and a positive mental attitude is also a bonus.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-12-14 21:46:53Sunny856 x 4800:26179 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy