English | Русский | Français | Español

July_jewel_for_you: Julia: I can show you things Ilike most of all in li...

Send FREE message to July_jewel_for_you
  • 28 y/o female, Gemini
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • finance consultant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-03-25 12:32:54
  • 12.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000264889
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 618
I can show you things Ilike most of all in life. I really want to get personal and not to stay on this site forever, I hope to find peace and harmony in life. Build unique connection, have unique experience with a unique person Very Happy
Ideal match description:
Please show me that you really care, give me attention and be able to listen and understand my point of view. I will not hide a single things from you if, but most of all I want to find understand that you really want to meet with me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-12-15 11:29:02Will show you MORE here1024 x 5761:31244 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy