English | Русский | Français | Español

Love_and_Passion: Victoria: So, I am kind, funny and sociable.:)) I can a...

Send FREE message to Love_and_Passion
Love_and_Passion
  • 41 y/o female, Gemini
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-01-19 19:36:02
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000288259
 Trust Level -  95%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1020
Description:
So, I am kind, funny and sociable.Smile) I can also add to my characteristics such trace as optimism! I have really positive outlook and vision of things. And the world for me is full of colours and joys!Smile) I love when it is cozy at home and I can make a house from a home in which you want to return after work and enjoy time there!Wink) I prefer the feminine clothes, because I am a real lady, who likes to be tender and kind. I have a heart of gold and dream to give all my warmth and tenderness to my man! Are you him?Smile)
Ideal match description:
I would like to create sincere and warm relationship based on love, respect, trust and faithfulness! I also see my man as kindhearted, positive, active and caring person. It is my big dream to share each my day with that very special man, who will be happy to laugh together and to share all the moments of life, who will enjoy the cozy atmosphere of our home the same as being in most luxury place, who will appreciate my inner world and intelligence the same as my cooking abilities, who is ready to open new places with me and who will let me to make him feeling happy!Wink)) Hope that you will hold my hand soon!Wink))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2016-11-25 18:03:14For you:)640 x 4801:40136 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy