Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Aelitatheplayfulgirl: Aelita: I don't want to wait for ages, just want to f...

Send FREE message to Aelitatheplayfulgirl
offline
Aelitatheplayfulgirl
  • 20 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-19 18:09:53
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000903432
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 241
Description:
I don't want to wait for ages, just want to find my loving man here. If I have a dream, I will achieve it! I am very hard working person, my parents taught me to be like that. I am very passionate and if I love, I do it with all my heart and passion, because life without true feelings has no taste...
I am very creative because of my hobby- photography.
I am also very romantic and I like kisses under the rain, look at the sunset and smile. Generaly, when you have a mood and a loving person near, the weather and place doesn't matter!
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man who is ready to take a risk and meet a girl like me. Most of all I appreciate sincerity, honesty and humour. If a man can make a woman laugh that means a lot. I like when mens' words coincide with deeds. Does it sound simple?It's a rare feature!
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-05-01 11:18:00Catch my gentle kisses..1280 x 7200:50263 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy