Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Babe_Lily: Lily: If you are looking for a coomunicative and ea...

Send FREE message to Babe_Lily
offline
Babe_Lily
  • 20 y/o female, Taurus
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-20 17:59:47
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001585051
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 203
Description:
If you are looking for a coomunicative and easy-going girl, sincere, with a good sense of humor I am here) I study, work, travel, dance, sing, draw. I can do a lot of things, if I can't, I learn quickly and always enjoy the process. Let's find common interests and have fun together))
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an adult and life experienced man. A person who will dance with me while I'm cooking our dinner, or who will appreciate my strange drawings, or who will say that I'm taking too much things for our common trip))) Perhaps you will say that I am very young for relations, but after talking to me you will be able to make sure that my age will not become a problem in the relationship.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-02-04 15:53:46You have not seen this yet!*1280 x 720 1:36View
2019-06-19 11:16:57City walk464 x 848 0:08View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy