Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Cinderella_Karisha: Karina: I am a cheerful, kind, emotional, talkative:)...

Send FREE message to Cinderella_Karisha
offline
Cinderella_Karisha
  • 23 y/o female, Leo
  • Chernigov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-09-24 21:47:06
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001172046
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 261
Description:
I am a cheerful, kind, emotional, talkativeSmile I work as a model. I have participated in a fation show competitions and won the first place. I have won the first place and become presents.
I spend my free time playing the guitar. Twice a week I visit music school. My hobbies are: dancing, cooking, reading booksSmile On weekends I like visiting museums, singing, . Last weekend I was in Museum of Western and Oriental Art in Kiev then I went to drink some coffee with friends.
Whom I want to find?Smile
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a kind, generous, cheerful, handsome man. Where Are you my James Bond?Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy