Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Eugenia: I like life and I try to enjoy it fully. Ther...

Send FREE message to Eugenia_675
offline
Eugenia_675
  • 43 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Alchevsk, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • nurse
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-06-14 18:58:22

  • ID: 1000611753
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship  
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 433
Description:
I like life and I try to enjoy it fully. There are so many simple things and events in this world, which can make me smile! And I try do not miss a thing!
I do not care about wealth, status and money - you spend years and tones of nervous to get it, but you can lose it in one night. Why do not concentrate on something, which is really important? The most important for me is family. I try to be a good mother for my daughter, I give all my love and care to my parents and siblings. And I am ready to give all myself to my future husband.
My life is not complete without love. And I hope to find my true love here!
Ideal match description:
I am looking for my second half - I sincere, faithful, mature and reliable man with an open soul, beautiful mind and kind heart. I hope to find a man, who has the same life values, interests and hopes for future.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-10-07See Me Hear Me1920 x 1080 3:03View
2020-11-08Join me in my home368 x 640 1:21View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy