Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Evi_1989: Euvgeniya: I'm very sociable person and I'm just moved t...

Send FREE message to Evi_1989
  • 30 y/o female, Taurus
  • Monaco, France
  • English(Intermediate), French(Basic)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-09 14:03:27
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000957290
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 33
I'm very sociable person and I'm just moved to Nice) I don't have a lot of friends here, but I'm ready to meet and find new)) I lead healthy lifestyle. Every morning I walk with my dog Lady) and Nice is really perfect for that. I enjoy yoga and I read a lot about psychology and spiritual growth. I'm easy going person and for me the best thing in life is to live happy and enjoy this life. I love to make presents to people, even if its small thing...) but it really brings me great pleasure))
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man who is open, fun, loving this life, creative, warm hearted, loving to travel, self confident, respect women (it's not too much I think)))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
French: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy