Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olga: I m here on this site looking for my soulmate...

Send FREE message to FreedomOlga
offline
FreedomOlga
  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Keiv, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Business
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-11-27 11:38:15
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001691560
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 44-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 129
Description:
I m here on this site looking for my soulmate. I am good looking woman. I know i am not a teenage girl. what I want in my life is stability.
man who will be mine and who will give me his love. who will open his heart to me? who will hold me in his strong arms? I am a romantic and passionate woman. I know best how to make my man happy. I am always loyal and faithful to my man. open mind person. you can share with me anything you wish.. feel free to ask me whatever you want to know.. I am here to answer your questions.. so write to me ..
Ideal match description:
I am finding real love now. Man who will give me his love and sweet hugs. I am ready to take any step for my man.
just be a real man to me always ... just be mine .......
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy