Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

GermanGirl: Mila: I am student in Germany right now, studying T...

Send FREE message to GermanGirl
  • 26 y/o female, Leo
  • Munich, Germany
  • English(Good), German(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-19 13:21:55
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000996352
 Trust Level -  54%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-54
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 648
I am student in Germany right now, studying Technology and Management. In free time I like to spend with my friends, I love to sing songs, dance and go in for sport. I also studying foreign languages. My dream is to travel as much as it possible. I like to meet new people. The most important in my life is my family and close people
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a good man who could love and want to be loved. Who is ready to open his heart and to be honest, caring and tender. I would like to share interests with my beloved men and travel together!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy