Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Graceful_VIKA: Viktoria: As a sincere and cheerful lady I like to comm...

Send FREE message to Graceful_VIKA
online
Graceful_VIKA
  • 21 y/o female, Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Other
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-21 18:26:36
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001621311
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 72
Description:
As a sincere and cheerful lady I like to communicate with intelligent people, who like to have fun and always find an interesting entertainment. I am totally positive in everything I do, I like to discover something new, to take part in different projects. I like to fulfill every day with joy and happiness. In any situation I try to be myself and I respect people who are not afraid to be themselves too. I like to draw as a hobby
Ideal match description:
He should know how to love a woman and to be honest with himself and with me. He should be kind and smile to me, propose a strong hand in difficult situations. He should be a normal person, it is hard to love a robot, but a strong and smart person, worth the respect and love.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy