Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Inna: I am not an angel, but I`m quite an interesti...

Send FREE message to Inn_Naavi
offline
Inn_Naavi
  • 41 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • owner of a real estate agency
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-29 16:43:46
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001610819
 Trust Level -  77%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 163
Description:
I am not an angel, but I`m quite an interesting gift for a special man. I am easy-going, open-minded, honest and gentle. I will decorate the life of the man of my choice and will lead both of us to a fairy tale. I like to create comfort wherever I am. I am a bunny inside the family and a lioness in front of danger.
My life priorities are active life style and family values.
I am self-sufficient, educated woman. I can enjoy simple things in life. I love traveling, theaters and concerts, I can make a holiday every day.
Ideal match description:
I am interested to find a man with whom we can build strong relations based on mutual love, mutual understanding, mutual support of each other. with which we will enjoy life!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-04-08it's me) with my sister and friend in a cafe.1920 x 1080 1:23View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy