Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

KARINAIneedlove55: Karina: In my character I have such features as: cari...

Send FREE message to KARINAIneedlove55
offline
KARINAIneedlove55
  • 39 y/o female, Leo
  • Krasniy Luch, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Accountant
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-05-01 09:57:49
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000432850
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 867
Description:
In my character I have such features as: caring, willingness to help another, hard work and pedantry, shyness, more sociable and affectionate, benevolent, cheerful, careless. I love to look at the stars of the night sky, lying on a warm summer sand beach.. I love to dance, when I have such a possibility. I go to yoga two times a week ... I meet with good friends in a warm company. I work as an accountant in one company. I love my work, in my free time I often read books and make Ukrainian dishes.Woman full of energy, I can not be tired because it is not possible to be tired of life. Emotions and feelings overflow my soul, with all my might I strive for love - my heart is in right place. Most people say I'm a beautiful woman who looks younger than my actual age. But, I'll let you be the judge of that. I am a very enthusiastic, goal oriented woman who is extremely passionate about all I do and all I experience in life and who I experience it with. I am like a flower, need care and love. I know what this life is worth living for – for me it is love, family and my beloved man!
Ideal match description:
I am here cause I want to find real man with whom we can be happy!!! I have everything you need - my inside and outside world I take care only just for you - so now your destiny is in your arms!!! In general, a man, being behind him I will feel like behind a stone wall. And of course I love children so if you have some children you are welcome ! I will love them like a mother ) I will wait the letter from you! Our happiness is in our hands
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2012-05-20 21:08:30One of my summer days at my cottage )720 x 5761:50123 kB/sView
2012-07-27 14:40:34I love to spend my time in the swimming pool640 x 4803:27141 kB/sView
2012-11-18 09:00:32 Dream720 x 5761:5248 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy