Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lil_Dove: Katya: I want to say that I’m really romantic person...

Send FREE message to Lil_Dove
offline
Lil_Dove
  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Notary
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-01-19 09:46:33
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001206386
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1027
Description:
I want to say that I’m really romantic person. I am happy, but not even a little bit of what I want, to be deeply in love and be loved. I believe in dreams too! And I think one day they will come true. You know. Selfishly, I'm so pleased that our paths have crossed on this site and that perhaps, the future may hold something special for us. Life is so Unpredictable.
Ideal match description:
To tell the truth, I don’t have an ideal of the man in my mind. I strongly believe that personal qualities are more important than appearance. My man should be resolute, reliable and dedicated. I want to love and be loved. I don’t accept lies and deceits, so it’s better suffer the truth than prosper by falsehood. Do you agree with me? If yes, so what are you waiting for? Write me immediately.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy