Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

LovelyFlower1: Kristy: The main thing about me is that I love life ...

Send FREE message to LovelyFlower1
offline
LovelyFlower1
  • 20 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Model,make up artist, stylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-08 19:28:52
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001139295
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-55
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 829
Description:
The main thing about me is that I love life with all its surprises, I don't like to be alone,I prefer small cheerful companies interesting people. I can say that I am romantic, kind and family-oriented. I do not like lies and always try to be honest with people. I love children and easily find common language with them.
Ideal match description:
My ideal man needs not to be perfect. Enough for me is a man of his own words. He should know how to stand on his own. So he can keep me secure and never leaves me alone.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-07-04 19:57:33For you)1440 x 10801:35658 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy