Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Mariya_ForYou: Mariya : It is always hard to speak about yourself, ri...

Send FREE message to Mariya_ForYou
offline
Mariya_ForYou
  • 32 y/o female, Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • realtor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-03-28 17:04:51
  • 1.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001305381
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-67
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 245
Description:
It is always hard to speak about yourself, right, but I'll try. Yes, I am divorced, unfortunately, but it is not the end of the world Wink. I am complitely open to new start with a new man. I am happy, gaily, so communicative and maybe too talkative ha ha. I love good humor, good people, good weather, good food and many many other "good" Wink. I can be so different! To ride a horse and to feel happiness, to sit in a fancy restaurant and to eat shrimps and to be ccomplitely happy Wink. I love my friends, love to travel. I like my work, I am a woman with a strong character, clean mind and very romantic and tender heart. The main for me is not to prove something to someone, but to enjoy my life.
Ideal match description:
I think that it is such a silly question Wink. How to describe whom you are looking for? Of course he should be a gentleman, kind, intelligent, ready for adventures, with beautiful smile and sincere eyes, who will love me for who I am, who will try to devote his life to me, because I will give him my heart and will devote my life to him. But at the same time a man who will have his own opinion about everything, with whom it would be possible for me not only to share common interests, but also to teach each other some new. If he has children it is not a problem for me. I am real, I want to have real communication and real meeting and real date and real love and real everything with a real man. My heart will tell me when I find him... maybe you? Wink Let's find out?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-08-22 20:30:25A Pure Angel 1920 x 10801:18565 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy