Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Natali: Hello, I'm Natali. I'm womanly and affable, i...

Send FREE message to Natali_Sun
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-04-21 22:20:52

  • ID: 1000127088
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 534
Hello, I'm Natali. I'm womanly and affable, intelligent and loving blonde with blue eyes: )
I am friendly and open-minded with people whom I like and respectSmileI am a very sensitive person. Kindness means a lot for me. I am passionate, tender and I need to realize my unclaimed caress and passion in love.
Ideal match description:
If you’ve read my description you already know what features I value in a manSmile I would add the kindness, generosity, the ability to understand and to forgive and to undertake the responsibility .

DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-08-09Just me368 x 656 0:37View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy