Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Natalochka_Nata: Nata: I can discover myself like a careful and tend...

Send FREE message to Natalochka_Nata
offline
Natalochka_Nata
  • 28 y/o female, Libra
  • Zhytomyr, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Very bad)
  • merchant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-11-15 11:59:53
  • 4.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001516409
 Trust Level -  85%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 123
Description:
I can discover myself like a careful and tender person. At the moment I don’t work and am in search of what I would like to do further. But I know for sure that I need a man next to me. I have a lot of love in my heart and all my tenderness will belong just to my man.
Ideal match description:
My friends say that marriage is not something a woman should desire. I guess they say this because of unsuccessful experience. I have never been married. But if I get married I want it to be forever. And for this I need a strong, loving, tender, independent man. It is important for me that he knows how to be responsible did his woman.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-10-03 12:20:25I am Nata1280 x 7201:06254 kB/sView
2018-10-03 12:21:42Autumn Park1280 x 7200:19256 kB/sView
2018-10-03 12:22:33jok640 x 6401:22115 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy