Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

NaturalBeauty_: Mary: A few facts about me: ● Creative person ●...

Send FREE message to NaturalBeauty_
offline
NaturalBeauty_
  • 26 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Master in the beauty salon
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-19 19:56:01
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001356568
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 267
Description:
A few facts about me:

● Creative person
● I like my work
● I like the naturalness
● I want to travel
● I'm emotional, so I'm always different
● True friend
● I know how to listen
● I'm sincere, I don't know how to lie
● I'm open-minded, impressionable
● Happiness for me is to be where you want, do what you like, and to be with close people
Ideal match description:
I appreciate such qualities:

▸ mind
▸ sense of humor
▸ audacity
▸ courage
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-02-07 19:21:52Real me1088 x 10880:17331 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy