Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Pin_up_Dasha: Dasha: I don't want to put a fine point on it, but I...

Send FREE message to Pin_up_Dasha
offline
Pin_up_Dasha
  • 24 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • ecologist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-01 05:50:23
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001576980
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 139
Description:
I don't want to put a fine point on it, but I'm am kind and lovong lady, who searches for real and alive man. Why am I searching abroad? This is kind of intuition. I have never believed that my husband will be from Ukraine. I'm not afraid of language barrier and ready to learn it quickly.
Hope you are also ready to start something real very soon...
Ideal match description:
I'm seraching for man who wants to get me fully. Not only my beauty, but my inner world too. I need a man, who can confirm his words by his deals. Sense of humor is also very important, coz it helps to overcome any obstacle in life. Yes, I'm optimistic person, and you? Smile Embarassed
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy