Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Rey_Rey_: Yulianna: ✨I'm a sweet lonely young woman. ✨I travel a...

Send FREE message to Rey_Rey_
offline
Rey_Rey_
  • 33 y/o female, Libra
  • Kiev, Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Producer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-23 23:03:17
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001218018
 Trust Level -  76%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1149
Description:
✨I'm a sweet lonely young woman.
✨I travel a lot and work.
✨My profession is bringing people a holiday.
✨But when I return home, after work, a cold empty apartment awaits me.
✨I would like to end my loneliness, and I hope that I will find my man on this site.
Ideal match description:
My man should be ideal for me. I do not pursue any specific criteria in the search for my future man. Just my man, should be suitable for me. Do you understand what I mean? If so, write to me.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy