Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

SWEET__LAURA: Laura: I'm a nice kind girl. I know that many girls ...

Send FREE message to SWEET__LAURA
  • 19 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-12-10 21:26:12
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001620104
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-68
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 85
I'm a nice kind girl. I know that many girls are looking for the love of life! and I also came to this site to get a chance for great love! I can tell you a lot about myself in my letter to you! This will be our first step towards dating! The second step will be something serious! Cool
Ideal match description:
My search for a man in Ukraine ended in failure. so I preferred to look for my soul mate on this site! I think that men abroad are much more serious and decent than Ukrainian men! Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy