English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Shakkira: Irisha: My name is Irina. I am easy going , calm, pos...

Send FREE message to Shakkira
offline
Shakkira
  • 23 y/o female, Cancer
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • pharmacist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-21 16:41:40
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000752677
 Trust Level -  82%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 26-48
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 373
Description:
My name is Irina. I am easy going , calm, positive kind of a person with nice sense of humour, I love to take it easy and you will never see me yelling at someone.) I am sometimes shy, but mainly I am very positive and communicative, I would say that I am romantic in my soul. I love travelling, reading detective stories as well as watching movies, go in for sports (just for myself to keep fit, different things like yoga, fitness, just gym, go-go dancing)
Ideal match description:
All I need... is love...is my second half!
He should be honest and kind of heart.
All I need him to have in his pocket is not money, is his pride of his family, his children and wife..
In this I believe.
Sometimes I don't think that love can last forever..But maybe ONLY YOU can show me the opposite side?))))
I wait for you!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-11-11 22:00:56Hello:) 480 x 2720:4772 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy