Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Rimma: I am a cheerful, kind, pretty, attentive, wit...

Send FREE message to Sherriri
  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • designer, photographer
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2023-09-14 10:06:10

  • ID: 1001656645
 Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am a cheerful, kind, pretty, attentive, witty and tender woman. I am able to value every moment of life and like giving my smiles to other people. I love my family, my friends, my sons, job and all my life. I am an outgoing, sweet-tempered, feminine, optimistic and happy lady! I enjoy traveling very much. I am keen on active way of life and love lots of outdoor activities. I like reading, going out, to cinema, theatre. I am a great cook also! I like flowers and sweets, champagne and candles Smile I am very romantic!
Ideal match description:
The man of my dream? He is kind, gentle, active, self-efficient, caring, intelligent, sympathetic, sensual, joyful, humorous, easy-going, decent, reliable. But that all will not matter if we don’t feel mutual love.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-12-11coffee time1280 x 720 0:19View
2021-12-11come to see me1280 x 720 0:20View
2021-12-11summertime640 x 480 1:43View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Services   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy