Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Stronggirl: Victoria: I am an interesting girl with a good sense of...

Send FREE message to Stronggirl
offline
Stronggirl
  • 30 y/o female, Virgo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Psychologist
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-07-22 13:35:40
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001546544
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 220
Description:
I am an interesting girl with a good sense of humor. Also I am very positive and cheerful. I love children a lot, I have a son. I explore the world of fashion, love to create looks for myself and friends. Study psychology in my free time.
Ideal match description:
I am not here to find an ideal man, I am here for a man with serious intentions. If you write me, I expect you to be ready for meeting me sooner rather, than later. I am ready for moving to other country for living.
My languages skills:
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy