Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

SummerKisses: Yana: Describing yourself is not very easy, but I w...

Send FREE message to SummerKisses
offline
SummerKisses
  • 31 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Salon administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-10-15 22:56:37
  • 10.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001447112
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-69
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 222
Description:
Describing yourself is not very easy, but I would say I am:
- open,
- sincere,
- very outgoing and friendly,
- simple,
- smiling Smile

People always say I am like sun and can cheer up on a bad day Smile This could be my superpower! Very Happy
I guess, I would want to find the same in my man… the ability to overpower everything bad and make me the most happy woman just because I will see him in the evening when I come home from work and the next morning, when I start my day… So you see, happiness is simple Rolling Eyes Just send me a letter to make the first step! Exclamation Wink

I studied law, and used to work as an attorney. Right now I am an administrator at a beauty salon, and a part-time photo model. Being around creative people is more interesting to me than paper work Smile
Dream about a strong, loving family. Am very traditional in my values, a good cook, keep the household in order, enjoy spending time with children. As well as I stay very active! I like dancing, jogging, swimming etc. So we will definitely find some common interests and activities Smile



And also, the crown will not fall off my head if I write to a man first. So if you received a letter from me and came to check out my profile, know that it came from a genuine interest Wink
Ideal match description:
I don’t filter or divide people in types/categories. We are either getting along, or not meant to be, and this has nothing to do with age, race, nationality, finances, background, etc.
So please feel free to write to me if something in me made you feel connection Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy