English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

TemptetionForYouOnly: Dasha: Well, first of all, I am very hands-on. I wou...

Send FREE message to TemptetionForYouOnly
offline
TemptetionForYouOnly
  • 23 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-02-11 08:43:34
  • 3.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001230769
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education College student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-45
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 220
Description:
Well, first of all, I am very hands-on. I would also say that I am very goal-orientated. I always set myself objectives or targets which I have to reach.

I am a nurturing person and I think I am a good listener.
Ideal match description:
I know that is not ideal people so I think it is better to wrote here what I do not want about a person who is near.
He must not drink much alcohol and take any drugs. He must not be very quick-tempered and depends too much from other people and their opinions.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy