Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

VictoryofLove77: Victoriya: i am mature woman and had long term relations...

Send FREE message to VictoryofLove77
offline
VictoryofLove77
  • 38 y/o female, Libra
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-05-17 19:17:17
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001114572
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 1039
Description:
i am mature woman and had long term relationship which gave me experience and it is good as now i am definitely know what i want. i am interested in serious relationship, no games, i am ready to meet and marry with the right man but it doesnt mean that i will jump in bed in a first date, i am not hungry gilr, has my values and looking for man who appreciate inner beauty, soul and brains frist of all( be sure that in bed i am also passionate,but this part later)lol)
Ideal match description:
He need to be kind, adequate, responsible and gives me attention, respect and love. My son is 17 years old, grown up, so i think child is not a problem ,but at the same time he need to have good attitude to him), if my future husband want children, it is not a problem, but doesnt want it is also not a problem. Have more questions?- ask please))
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy