Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Yaroslava_DreamyStar: Yaroslava: Hi) I’m Yaroslavа) It’s hard not to recognize...

Send FREE message to Yaroslava_DreamyStar
offline
Yaroslava_DreamyStar
  • 39 y/o female, Aries
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-21 16:32:33
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001673020
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 59
Description:
Hi) I’m Yaroslavа) It’s hard not to recognize me - I’m very cheerful, creative and active) I think we can immediately find a common language with you) I have two wonderful daughters who are very independent - I love them more than anything) I am fond of sports, I work a lot, I like to travel))
Ideal match description:
my future man should be sincere, decent and honest; it is important for me that he knew how to achieve his goals, knew how to enjoy life, loved children and had a modern outlook on life ♥
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-18 09:50:16Where I am talking about myself1920 x 1080 0:21View
2019-12-18 09:55:58Happy New Year!1920 x 1080 0:27View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy