Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Alina: The only thing I can’t live a day without is ...

Send FREE message to Your_Flava
offline
Your_Flava
  • 34 y/o female, Cancer
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • journalist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-22 23:44:38
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001671065
 Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 95
Description:
The only thing I can’t live a day without is smile and laughter) I'm not one of those who spend life sitting at home thinking about problems. From any desperate situation I am trying to find way out .I know that smile can extend life!
Ideal match description:
You can be a good couple for me, if you want it. I appreciate people who can have wishes , because this is a first step not to be passive and to realize them. Also I like someone interesting and more talkative than me, at least should i listen to someone?
Hope that you are somewhere near, my tender and loving man!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-25Who is REAL here, if not me?))320 x 568 0:24View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy