Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olga: I'm 56 and I am doing it for the first time i...

Send FREE message to Your_Right_Choice
  • 56 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Self employed
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-04-21 16:28:04

  • ID: 1001644833
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 55-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 194
I'm 56 and I am doing it for the first time in my lifeWink hehe))) Well description of me is not really what I am good atSmileBut I`ll try. I am a mature woman, of good character, simple, positive, humorous. I am an honest, hardworking, faithful, and romantic person, I like nature, adore animals, sport, reading, travel, and music. Why am I here…? I have decided to give myself one more chance in search of relations))) and thought that maybe looking for my half overseas abroad will bear fruit)))Since previous times it did not work with men from my area.

I was married and have an adult son. But now I’m single and waiting for the right person.
I am fully prepared to build a long-lasting relationship based on love and care. I know how to identify and meet a man's needs)) so…maybe I can be a perfect woman for you?Smile
Ideal match description:
We are in that age when definitely know what we want from a partner, yes?Smile So I can say with sure that I now need a man more than ever before… A reliable partner, who will be my husband, lover and best friend...A man who wants quiet family happiness, traveling, the coziness of home and warmth of a beloved woman. A man who will hurry up home to see me faster and kiss me. A man who is mature, who knows how to treat a woman) If you decide to give me your heart, I will give you mine ... I promise you will never regret it, I will love you every day of my life and surround you by my affection, care, and faithfulness. I'm tired of loneliness and I want to share days and nights with a man, that I will love and respect my whole life! I want to live my life to the fullest and experience all the brightest feelings together with you) if you want the same - write to me soonerWink
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy