Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Your__Energy__: Natali: I think that I'm a simple girl. I do not like...

Send FREE message to Your__Energy__
offline
Your__Energy__
  • 23 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Cherkassy, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-14 15:54:15
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001477268
 Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-54
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 461
Description:
I think that I'm a simple girl. I do not like to be capricious and sad. I also do not like it when people around me are sad. Always try to give people a smile and positive. I'm incredibly happy when it's mutual)
Ideal match description:
I think that I will be able to feel my man. To see the kindness in his eyes, read the tenderness in his letters and of course feel the love in his actions. I am confident that my hopes will be justified Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-07 12:06:56just you and me and sky1088 x 1088 0:53View
2019-09-11 10:20:28Do not judge strictly! Me and my English)568 x 320 0:19View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy