Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Anastasiya: I am an air gymnast .. this is my hobby and t...

Send FREE message to _Valley_of_my_Love_
offline
_Valley_of_my_Love_
  • 28 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Orenburg, Russia
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Aerial gymnast
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-10-29 19:54:59
  • 2.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001720543
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 62
Description:
I am an air gymnast .. this is my hobby and this is my job! I can train and teach this to many who wish to learn this art! I have little time to find my love and that's why I came to this site! I dream of finding the love of my life and never knowing loneliness)???
Ideal match description:
❤?everything is simple! I want to find a man who will be honest with himself at least! and with me .. so that there is always a spark of love in his soul, so that he knows how to take care of me and so that our happiness will always be throughout our life!
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy