Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

__FORBIDDEN_FRUIT__: Masha: It’s not that easy to describe myself in a fe...

Send FREE message to __FORBIDDEN_FRUIT__
offline
__FORBIDDEN_FRUIT__
  • 27 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • entrepreneur
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-06-17 19:23:37
  • 10.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001463999
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 284
Description:
It’s not that easy to describe myself in a few lines but I will try.. Responsibility, sincerity, loyalty, honesty, zest for life are mixed in me. I’m curious, funny to be with, sociable and make new friends easy. I’m moving on over the life with smile and sense of humour helps me very much.. if you like to laugh and don’t take life too seriously, you are my man. Don’t hesitate to writeSmile Embarassed
Ideal match description:
Ideal man for me is the one who loves me.. who will shake the tears off my cheeks and say: everything is OK, I’m with you! you are kind, honest and believe in true love without betrayal…I’m waiting for you.. Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2019-02-13 13:49:39Your Forbidden:)464 x 8480:19116 kB/sView
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy