Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Olesya: I can describe myself as self-assured and mat...

Send FREE message to Lesya____
offline
Lesya____
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Vilnius, Moscow, Lithuania
  • English(Basic), Lithuanian(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-05 21:08:55
  • 10.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001668095
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 140
Description:
I can describe myself as self-assured and mature woman, who know pretty well what she wants from this life. I have a good sense of humor and I believe that positivism, in general, is an inseparable part of our lives. I do believe that there is nothing impossible, so, I decided to look for my love here. Who knows, maybe my soulmate is reading these words right now?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who can make my soul dance. I believe that "chemistry" is the most important thing in a relationship.
I dream to find mature man who knows how take care for a woman properly.
Romantic one who understands that teamwork, respect and, of course, honesty are absolutely necessary in a relationship!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-11-20Use every moment!640 x 360 0:10View
2020-09-232020-09-23 09.41.56.mp4640 x 640 0:39View
2020-10-102020-10-10 17.45.14.mp4720 x 1280 0:05View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy