Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Dancing_under_moon: Yana: Darling I do hope that you can ask me any que...

Send FREE message to Dancing_under_moon
offline
Dancing_under_moon
  • 31 y/o female, Leo
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • dance teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-09-26 02:09:00
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001497835
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 29-57
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 132
Description:
Darling I do hope that you can ask me any question because it is so hard to tell just about me. So I guess that I am pretty....mmm so it is a joke I am very shy ! I do like active style of living but when it is rain or too cold winter days I do like reading so maybe it is so naive but I like simple novels for women. Start your letter from your favorite books)))
Ideal match description:
I dream for sure about a man who is older than me. Darling maybe you are reading this lines right now. So I wish for sure a man with very warm heart. I do like to help people sometimes! So I need a man who will take a part at some charity events with me.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy