Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

IwantYouSoBad: Chris: I work for a main polish fx/stock broker (fin...

Send FREE message to IwantYouSoBad
  • 34 y/o male, Libra
  • Warszawa, Poland
  • Polish(Fluent), English(Good), Russian(Very bad)
  • By myself
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2015-07-31 09:46:07

  • ID: 1000880619
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-51
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.3
votes: 26
I work for a main polish fx/stock broker (finance). I graduated Psychology at Warsaw University. I like tatoo's, dancing, hip-hop/dnb/trap/rnb because I used to rap with my own band. I live by myself in my own flat in my beloved neighbourghood ---> Grochów Very Happy
Ideal match description:
A girl with whom I can built a relationship based on trust and passion. Someone who will appreciate that I care for her and wants to start a new family with me.
My languages skills:
Polish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I know a few everyday expressions, can write and read in very short and simple sentences only, vocabulary very limited
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy