Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ekaterina: I think I am an interesting woman. I am alway...

Send FREE message to Kate_Dancer
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Choreographer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-10-04 21:22:37

  • ID: 1001595186
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I think I am an interesting woman. I am always ready to help everyone. I am slim and athletic, very kind and sympathetic. I am dedicated and punctual, friendly and economical, I like cleanliness and order very much. But I think my life without a lovely man is like a zero. I am ready to give love, care and affection!
Ideal match description:
I definitely know what I want from my partner and what I should give to him. I can make you happy and feel like a king! I am looking for a caring, trustworthy and considerate man with a good sense of humor. Someone who is sensual, confident and knows what he wants in his life.
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Services   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy