Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Kioko: I am Chinese woman, but now I am living in Ge...

Send FREE message to Kioko__
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Köln, Dusseldorf , Germany
  • English(Good)
  • Education engineer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-09-23 13:05:20

  • ID: 1001793133
 Trust Level -  99%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am Chinese woman, but now I am living in Germany. If you are interesting to know if it was hard for me to start my life in a new country, I would say that it was quite easy, since in every culture there is something fascinating, interesting, something you can admire. Also, traveling is one of the things, that gives me an inspiration, and it's so important for every woman.

For now, I can only think how wonderful it could be to share all these emotions with someone special, maybe soon, I will be able to know and to feel this in real?
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a good man who is ready for a relationship and change my life cardinally from the status of a bachelor to the status of being married Smile
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-07-12London, fascinating)720 x 1280 0:26View
2022-07-12I almost fell... :D292 x 480 0:30View
2022-07-12Let's meet them together? ;)288 x 480 0:30View
2022-07-16Sunbathing?)784 x 1280 0:13View
2022-12-26Beautiful, right?)1080 x 1920 0:18View
2023-02-17Haut Couture :)720 x 1280 0:10View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Services   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy