Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lilia: I wasn't lucky to experience the love of my f...

Send FREE message to LilyinBlossom
offline
LilyinBlossom
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Lviv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • psychologist
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 20:36

  • ID: 1001790782
 Trust Level -  83%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I wasn't lucky to experience the love of my family, their support and care. And may be that's why I have a need to create my own nest where I am cared and loved. Please don't think I am cold. I have a big heart full of love I am ready to give my soulmate.
Though I have a very responsible and serious job, I need time to relax and motorcycles are my relaxation😃)This is my real passion..
My family story is not happy, ask me, this is something I will share in private only.
Nevertheless all the difficulties I had in life, I am a happy person. I enjoy life, traveling, I have dreams and goals. I am not broken. In some way we are all broken, that's how the light gets in...
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a family-oriented man. I want to create a strong family unlike the family I had...
I look for a man who can respect me and treat me as an equal partner.
It's important for me that you want to develop together with me, try new things, travel.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-08-12curly720 x 1280 0:26View
2023-02-08braids, yes or no?))720 x 1280 0:15View
2023-02-08fav boots^_^720 x 1280 0:17View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Services   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy