Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Luda: Decided myself to register over this site. wi...

Send FREE message to Luda_Guide
offline
Luda_Guide
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Tour Guide
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-10-17 10:01:26

  • ID: 1001745824
 Trust Level -  96%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Average
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 102
Description:
Decided myself to register over this site. with a big hope that i will find my man over here. i am sweet and kind lady. who is always in a good mood. I make people always happy. but what i dont have in life that is my love. i am open mind person. please feel free to ask me what ever comes to your mind. i will answer your every question. let us know each other. let us make it happen.
Ideal match description:
for me my man must be a nice human. with kind heart and nice person. age and other things does not matter for me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-03-26your dream720 x 720 0:09View
2021-03-27Sweet and hot720 x 1280 0:18View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy