Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Zhannett: Jane: Hi!:D ❤ Worked as a teacher my whole life, s...

Send FREE message to Zhannett
offline
Zhannett
  • 49 y/o female, Pisces
  • Ostrov, Russia
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Kindergartener
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-01-21 15:37:39
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001651620
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 41
Description:
Hi!Very Happy
Worked as a teacher my whole life, so you can be sure I am a patient and easy-going person Smile

I try to fulfil my life with various and interesting events such as going to theatre, visiting exhibitions, going outdoors and delight nature, learning English language.
I work as a kindergartener, but in summers I work as a counselor at the camp.

My only daughter married a few years ago, so I sure that right now is the best time to build my own relations, so I logged in to this site.

I added all the needed info to make my page fully confirmed, so be sure I am real, and photos are actual❤

I am natural. I do not hide a smile. I am positive and try to help others (too much sometimes I think). This is me as I am. I am sure I can meet a man who wants to see someone like me next to him Rolling Eyes
Ideal match description:
I have quite definite and accurate vision of my future partner and the most important and vital thing for me in man is the sense of responsibility❤

I am sure that the real and mature man have to be always responsible not only for his words, but for actions also.

As well next to me I want to see the man, who knows and appreciate the value of the moment. A man who will feel happy with me Very Happy
SUrely I will do everything to keep happiness between us❤
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-06 12:36:26Photoset 2019 :)1280 x 720 0:38View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy