Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

zenghui: I love traveling and want to find my soulmate...

Send FREE message to zenghui956
online
zenghui956
  • 24 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • guangzhou, China
  • English(Fluent), Mandarin(Fluent)
  • Health manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-15 04:47:48

  • ID: 1001808750
 Trust Level -  56%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I love traveling and want to find my soulmate here. I came to this online dating site because of a failed previous relationship. I am a faithful woman who will always make her husband happy. I love to give warmth and love and I want to be loved by him. I will be glad to meet my husband in real life, because I'm not here for games .. And you?
Ideal match description:
I want to find an honest, open and decent man who will be my husband, friend and mentor. On this online dating site I want to find a real gentleman. I do not care about his appearance, material condition. The main thing is that we were happy together. Maybe it's you? I hope I'll not stay here too long to find my man
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-24Can you make me your loyal bride?1880 x 1080 0:16View
2022-06-24Can I be your Chinese bride?1880 x 1080 0:16View
© Ukraina Dating,
All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy